Skip navigation

When I decided to post this, a couple of people who asked me why I’d post a free-running video on a youth politics website.

It feels right to me. So. Reasons…

a)      Free running is active, it’s healthy, and it’s free. Of course youth organisations should be promoting it.

b)      This is about youth voice, and expression. Free-running isn’t just sport, it’s creative. Especially if you include the process of recording and editing it.

c)       This is about celebrating young people’s talents and achievements. I don’t know that that is a part of our mission, but it feels reasonable to me.

Leave a Reply

